Get ahead at Ascot

Hi everyone

Just a quick blog post this time around to say hello, remind you that I’m still here, and let you know that I’m incredibly busy doing blogs and social media campaigns for everyone else – so much so that I’ve had to give in and finally take on an assistant, remotely – I’ll let you know how we get on with that in a couple of weeks.

In the meantime, I seem to have been very fortunate in securing some great beauty and fashion clients who are an absolute dream to work for.  So, if you’re looking for some luxury toiletries, top class tailoring, funky jewellery or independent kids’ fashion, I’m your girl!

Just thought I’d post these photos up for sheer self-indulgence, but also so that, should you ever be invited to Ascot, you’ll know exactly what to wear.  This is my brother and sis in law looking extremely stylish – and did I count more fascinators than hats this year…..?

Leave a Reply

