Marketing in the north east

Although I’ve only been up and running a short while, I now have a steady stream of happy clients coming through the door (well, the PC but you know what I mean) which is fantastic and a great relief! Although based in Northumberland, my clients so far hail from the north west, home counties and London – and one from Hexham. Why is this, I ponder? Are the north easterners already well catered for? Do they not recognise the need for publicity? Are they wary of all things marketing? Answers on a postcard…

Leave a Reply

